A
Abandoned Vehicles
0115 917 3182 tws@broxtowe.gov.uk

Allotments
0115 917 3650 tws@broxtowe.gov.uk

Anti-social behaviour
0115 917 3754 dpcd@broxtowe.gov.uk

Anti-social behaviour (Council Tenancies)
0115 917 3400 hhl@broxtowe.gov.uk

Arts, Events and Culture
0115 916 3695 leisure@broxtowe.gov.uk

Attenborough Nature Reserve
0115 917 3634 tws@broxtowe.gov.uk

B

Bramcote Crematorium
0115 922 1837

Bramcote Leisure Centre
Tel: 0115 917 3000 Fax: 0115 917 3020
bramcotelc@broxtowe.gov.uk

Broxtowe Mediation Service
0115 917 3736

Building Regulations
0115 917 7777 dpcd@broxtowe.gov.uk

Business Advice
0115 917 3479 dpcd@broxtowe.gov.uk

Business Premises
0115 917 7777 dpcd@broxtowe.gov.uk

Business Rates
0115 917 7777 billing@broxtowe.gov.uk

C

Car Parks
0115 917 3620 tws@broxtowe.gov.uk

Cemeteries
0115 917 3630 tws@broxtowe.gov.uk

Chilwell Olympia
Tel: 0115 917 3333 Fax: 0115 917 3334
chilwellolympia@broxtowe.gov.uk

Community Activities
0115 917 3492 dpcd@broxtowe.gov.uk

Community Centres
0115 917 3492 dpcd@broxtowe.gov.uk

Community Safety Partnership
0115 917 3754 dpcd@broxtowe.gov.uk

Concessionary Allowances
0115 917 7777 finance@broxtowe.gov.uk

Concessionary TV Allowances
(Sheltered Housing)
0115 917 3489 hhl@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservation Areas
0115 917 7777 dpcd@broxtowe.gov.uk

Contents Insurance Scheme
(Council Tenancies)
0115 917 3403 hhl@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillors / Democratic Services
0115 917 3266 legal@broxtowe.gov.uk

Council Housing – Repairs
0115 917 3838
– Daytime and out of hours number

Council Housing – Rents
0115 917 7777
recovery-rents@broxtowe.gov.uk

Council Tax Benefit
0115 917 7777
benefits@broxtowe.gov.uk

Council Tax Billing
0115 917 7777 billing@broxtowe.gov.uk

Council Tax Collection
0115 917 7777
recovery-rents@broxtowe.gov.uk

Crematorium (Bramcote)
0115 922 1837

D

D H Lawrence Heritage Centre,
Durban House
01773 717 353 culture@broxtowe.gov.uk

D H Lawrence Birthplace Museum
01773 717 353 culture@broxtowe.gov.uk

Dogs (Neighbourhood Wardens)
0115 917 3691 tws@broxtowe.gov.uk

Drainage
0115 917 3046 highways@broxtowe.gov.uk

Drug and Alcohol Advice
0115 917 3754 dpcd@broxtowe.go.uk

Durban House Heritage Centre
01773 717 353 culture@broxtowe.gov.uk

E

Eastwood Community Sports Centre
01173 770099
eastwoodsc@broxtowe.gov.uk

Economic Development
0115 917 3479 dpcd@broxtowe.gov.uk

Elderly Person Homes
0115 917 3713 hhl@broxtowe.gov.uk

Elections
0115 917 3250 elections@broxtowe.gov.uk

Emergency Planning
0115 917 3330

Energy Advice
0115 917 3065 energy@broxtowe.gov.uk

Environmental Health
(Food and Commercial Health & Safety)
0115 917 3485 health@broxtowe.gov.uk

Estate Caretakers
0115 917 3741 hhl@broxtowe.gov.uk

G

Grass / Hedge Cutting
0115 917 3182 tws@broxtowe.gov.uk

H

Highways
0115 917 3046 highways@broxtowe.gov.uk

Home Energy Advice Service
0115 917 3065 dpcd@broxtowe.go.uk

Homelessness and Housing Advice
0115 917 3424 housing@broxtowe.go.uk

Housing Strategy
0115 917 3259 housing@broxtowe.gov.uk

Housing – Benefits
0115 917 7777 benefits@broxtowe.gov.uk

Housing – Repairs (Council)
0115 917 3838

Housing – Repairs (Private)
0115 917 3438