Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Broxtowe | Candidates | County Council Election 2013 – Nottinghamshire County Council

8th April 2013 Nottingham County Elections 2nd May 2013 Tags: , , , 0 Comments

Bramcote and Stapleford (2 seats)

Clayworth Andrew William (The Labour Party Candidate)

Cobb Chris (U K Independence Party)

Doar Matthew (U K Independence Party)

Doddy Christopher John (The Conservative Party Candidate)

Heptinstall Stan (Liberal Democrats)

MacRae Richard Danny (Independent)

Neyton Stuart (Green Party)

Park David William George (The Conservative Party Candidate)

Stoner Gordon Brian (Green Party)

Williams Jacky (Liberal Democrats)

Yamin Gillian (The Labour Party Candidate)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



%d bloggers like this: