Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Stapleford Town Council Welcomes The Old And The New

17th May 2019 Stapleford Town Council Tags: , , , , 0 Comments

Just some of the Stapleford Town Councillors who attended the first meeting for the new administration.


Left to right is Councillor Sue Paterson, Councillor John McGrath, Mayor of Stapleford Councillor Ray Darby, Councillor Ella Kearney (Interim Leader of Stapleford Town Council), Deputy Mayor of Stapleford Councillor Richard MacRae.

They sure are going to work hard for the people of Stapleford and are looking forward to other Councillors being elected on 13th June in the Stapleford East Ward.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



%d bloggers like this: